Email us
     

Our Team
Name Title Phone E-mail
Mr.Seah Moon Hua Execlusive Director (66 81) 837 8734 seahmh@rankoconnor.com
Ms.Sineenart  Tumtong Administrator Office (66 81) 700 7569 sineenart@rankoconnor.com
Mr.Ausawin  Pankhow Department Manager (66 81) 420 9974 ausawin@oconnors.co.th
Mrs.Arpaporn  Meesing Secretary (66 86) 336 9594 arpaporn@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Sirichai Leekriengkrai Sales Manager (66 81) 901 5834 sirichai@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Chana Daotaisong Sales Engineer (66 87) 338 6950 chana@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Manop Leklai Sales Engineer (66 87) 338 6950 manop@oconnors.co.th
Ms.Penphan Thaworn Tele-sales staff (66 2) 9936250 penphan@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Nikorn  Namkaew Sr.Service Engineer (66 89) 770 1945 nikorn@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Jatupon  Duangsanjao Service Engineer (66 84) 524 0946 Jatupon@oconnors.co.th