Supplier Website

 
  Roughness Contour
  Roundness and Form
  Alignment

 
  Optical Profiler
  Laser Interferometer

 
  Linear Transducer
  Digital Gaugin
g




 

Email us
     

Our Team
Name Title Phone E-mail
Ms.Sineenart  Tumtong Administrator Office (66 81) 700 7569 sineenart@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Ausawin  Pankhow Sales and Service Manager (66 81) 420 9974 ausawin@oconnors.co.th
Mrs.Arpaporn  Meesing Sales Administrator (66 86) 336 9594 arpaporn@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Sirichai Leekriengkrai Sales Manager (66 81) 901 5834 sirichai@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Chana Daotaisong Sales Engineer (66 87) 338 6950 chana@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Jatupon  Duangsanjao Sr.Service Engineer (66 84) 524 0946 Jatupon@oconnors.co.th
Mr.Pongthorn Service Engineer (66 84) 878 6891 pongthorn@oconnors.co.th